Calendar

Donate

Search

Musikfest Hot Glass Experience: Wave & Air Trap Paperweight 8/4-8/13

August 4 – August 13, 2017 · view days & times
Price: $50
Venue: Martin Guitar Handwerkplatz

20 minute time slot

August 4 | 5:00pm-9:00pm
August 5-13 | 12:00-4:00pm & 5:00pm-9:00pm

The Hot Glass Experience is presented on the First Friday and Second Sunday of most months, as well as in conjunction with ArtsQuest festivals like Musikfest. Each month features a different item to make, and Musikfest 2017 will feature the “Air Trap Paperweight” and the “Wave”. With the guidance of one of our artists, you’ll work one-on-one to create your own glass artwork. Each session takes 20 minutes; ages 6 and up are welcome. No experience necessary.

Friday, August 4 | 5-9pm

Saturday, August 5 | 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Sunday, August 6 | 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Monday, August 7 | 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Tuesday, August 8 | 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Wednesday, August 9 | 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Thursday, August 10 | 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Friday, August 11 | 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Saturday, August 12 | 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Sunday, August 13 | 12-4pm & 5-9pm

 

Schedule
Venue Information
Martin Guitar Handwerkplatz
Musikfest
Johnston Park (North Side)
Bethlehem, PA 18018
610-332-1300
map & directions