Classes

ArtsQuest presents a wide variety of visual arts classes for all skill levels. Our visual arts classes take place at the Banana Factory arts center is Bethlehem, PA. For more information about our Art Experiences, please contact: Linda Essert, Class Registrar @ 610-332-1327 or lessert@artsquest.org.

Children's

Beginning Computer Animation & Video Game Design for Ages 8-12

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014 | 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Register Now | More Info

NEW! Fairies, Flowers, and Fantasy for ages 6-12

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 11, 2014 | 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

NEW! My Own Little Style Studio for Ages 8-12

Tue, Sep 23, 2014 - Tue, Oct 14, 2014 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Ceramics

Adventures in Clay: Wheelthrowing

Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Tue, Dec 02, 2014 | 10:00 am - 1:00 pm (NO CLASS SEPT. 16, SEPT. 23, NOV. 25)
Register Now | More Info

Adventures in Clay: Wheelthrowing

Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Tue, Dec 02, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm (NO CLASS SEPT. 16, SEPT. 23, NOV. 25)
Register Now | More Info

Adventures in Clay: Wheelthrowing

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 - Wed, Dec 03, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm (NO CLASS SEPT. 17, SEPT. 24, NOV. 26)
Register Now | More Info

Adventures in Clay: Wheelthrowing

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 - Thu, Dec 04, 2014 | 10:00 am - 1:00 pm (NO CLASS SEPT. 18, SEPT. 25, NOV. 27)
Register Now | More Info

Advanced Adventures in Clay: Wheelthrowing

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 - Thu, Dec 04, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm (NO CLASS SEPT. 18, SEPT. 25, NOV. 27)
Register Now | More Info

Handbuilding with Clay for Adults

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

NEW! Wheelthrowing as a Meditative Practice

Mon, Nov 03, 2014 - Mon, Dec 08, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Visual Arts

Drawing and Painting for Teens

Thu, Sep 04, 2014 - Thu, Oct 09, 2014 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

NEW! Fall Pumpkin Basket

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

NEW! Drawing, In Color!

Sun, Sep 07, 2014 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014 | 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

NEW! Cartooning for All Ages!

Mon, Sep 08, 2014 - Mon, Sep 29, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Intermediate Painting with Acrylics

Mon, Sep 15, 2014 - Mon, Oct 27, 2014 | 9:30 am - 12:30 pm (No Class Oct. 13)
Register Now | More Info

Drawing

Thu, Sep 18, 2014 - Thu, Oct 09, 2014 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

NEW! Halloween Fall Basket

Sun, Sep 28, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Woven Indian Corns

Sun, Oct 05, 2014 | 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

NEW! Landscape Painting Party

Sun, Oct 05, 2014 | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

NEW! Pie Basket

Sat, Nov 01, 2014 | 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Jewelry

Intermediate Jewelry Making

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Introduction to Jewelry Making

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Jewelry, Wax Carving and Modeling

Thu, Sep 18, 2014 - Thu, Nov 06, 2014 | 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Photography

Large Format Photography

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Sat, Oct 04, 2014 | 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Introduction to Street Photography

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Sat, Nov 01, 2014 | 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Outdoor Photography

Sat, Oct 04, 2014 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Glass

Kiln-Formed Glass: Fusing and Slumping

Thu, Sep 04, 2014 - Thu, Sep 25, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

First Friday Make-Your-Own Workshop: Glass Harvest Apples

Fri, Sep 05, 2014 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Beginning Glassblowing 2 (Formerly Next Level)

Mon, Sep 08, 2014 - Mon, Sep 29, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Beginning Glassblowing

Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Tue, Sep 30, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Advanced Glassblowing II

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 - Wed, Oct 01, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Advanced Glassblowing I: Concentration in Glass

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Sat, Oct 04, 2014 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Second Sunday Make-Your-Own Workshop: Glass Harvest Apples

Sun, Sep 14, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Introduction to Glass Weekend (formerly Weekend Warrior Glassblowing)

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 & Sun, Sep 28, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Beginning Glassblowing 2 (Formerly Next Level)

Mon, Oct 13, 2014 - Mon, Nov 03, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Beginning Glassblowing

Tue, Oct 14, 2014 - Tue, Nov 04, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Advanced Glassblowing II

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 - Wed, Nov 05, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Kiln-Formed Glass: Fusing and Slumping

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 - Thu, Nov 06, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Register Now | More Info

Advanced Glassblowing I: Concentration in Glass

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 - Sat, Nov 08, 2014 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Register Now | More Info

Introduction to Glass Weekend (formerly Weekend Warrior Glassblowing)

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 & Sun, Oct 26, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Register Now | More Info
facebooktwitterpinterestyoutube

email sign up
  • Register for Classes
  • Summer Camps
  • artsquestBanana Factory | 25 W. Third Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015
    610-332-1300 | info@artsquest.org | Contact Us | Facebook
    SteelStacks | ArtsQuest | Musikfest | Levitt Pavilion
    Copyright ©2013. All rights reserved.
    Parsons Design